Muzica de la Secret Circle

Nu-i asa ca sunteti curiosi sa aflati melodiile de cele 3 episoade aparute din serialul Secret Circle?Uitati-le aici:

Episodul 01 – The Pilot

The Joy Formidable – “A Heavy Abacus”

The Kills – “DNA”

MNDR – “I Go Away”

Sarah Blasko – “We Won’t Run”

Does It Offend You, Yeah? – “Wrong Time Wrong Planet”

The Naked And Famous – “Young Blood”

Episodul 02 – Bound

The Hi Hi’s – “Double 0 Zero”

Sleeper Agent – “Get Burned”

Cruel Black Dove – “Love Song”

January Tuesday – “Our Jewel”

Chikita Violenta – “Supercycle”

Uh huh Her – “Time Stands Still”

My Morning Jacket – “Victory Dance”

Episodul 03 – Loner

Leoni And Manic – “Did I Ever”

Hundred In The Hands – “Dressed in Dresden”

The Naked And Famous – “Girls Like You”

Adele – “Lovesong”

The Pack A.D. – “Sirens”


6 thoughts on “Muzica de la Secret Circle

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s