Muzica de la Vampire Diaries Season 3

Mai devreme am pus melodiile din primele 3 episoade de la Secret Circle.Acum sa le vedem pe cele de la Vampire Diaries:

Episodul 01-The Birthday

1. Ingrid Michaelson “Are We There Yet”

2. Two Door Cinema Club “What You Know”

3. The Civil Wars “Barton Hollow”

4. Trent Dabbs “Means To An End”

5. Andrew Belle “Make It Without You”

6. Martin Solveig and Dragonette “Hello”

7. Mona “Shooting The Moon”

8. The Kicks “Hawk Eyes”

9. Walk The Moon “Anna Sun”

10. Location Location “Starpusher”

11. Cobra Starship “You Make Me Feel”

12. Ron Pope “A Drop In The Ocean”

Episodul 02-The Hybrid

1. Delta Spirit “Parade”

2. Portugal The Man “Got It All (This Can’t Be Living Now)”

3. Smith Westerns “Still New”

4. Joy Formidable “A Heavy Abacus”

5. Jason Walker “Echo”

Episodul 03-The End of the Affair

1. Gloria’s 1920′s Band “St. James Infirmary”

2. Christina Perri “Distance”

3. Ume “Run Wild”

4. Gloria’s 1920′s Band “My Sweet Hunk O’ Trash”

5. Pink Frost “You Should Know”

6. Snake! Snake! Snakes! “We Come Out At Night”

7. The Elliots “Blood Ball”

8. Nerves Junior “Kale”

9. Birdy “Shelter”


One thought on “Muzica de la Vampire Diaries Season 3

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s